Monochrome

One Two Thrift | MonochromeOne Two Thrift | Monochrome One Two Thrift | Monochrome One Two Thrift | Monochrome One Two Thrift | MonochromeOne Two Thrift | Monochrome

Wearing: thrifted Banana Republic linen shirt, H&M faux leather skirt, vintage Charles Jourdan bag, Charles & Keith tassel loafers, Tag Heuer watch, and Forever 21 stack rings and necklace.

How I wish Mondays wouldn’t be such a pain in the ***. I have a love-hate relationship with Mondays. Sometimes I would wake up feeling ready to conquer the week ahead, other times I would feel so lazy I don’t even want to get up from the bed. And this Monday is the latter.

Moreover, I started my diet today. I feel like I still have to lose some more. I’m trying to get back to the healthy-eating routine and honestly, it’s not easy. After 2 months of eating the way I want to without caring about my weight, eating only fruits and vegetables and working out daily is hard. But this time I won’t stop until I reach my goal weight. Keep checking my blog to see how my diet turns out 😉

How do you feel about Monday?

Leave a comment

