Fluffy

One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy

Did you know that feeling when you want a piece of clothing so bad and when you go back to their store it’s sold out? It sucks. It really sucks. In my case, I even got to a point where I almost — almost — cry. Yup, that was totally overreacting. But in my defense, I had been wanting a fluffy jumper ever since Fall 2013 and that’s almost half a year now. And I also got to a point that any fluffy jumper would do, even if it’s not even that fluffy. That’s the story of my fluffy-jumper hunting experience.

I finally got my hands on this fluffy jumper from Topshop last week, and what’s even more exciting it was on sale! How could I not buy it immediately? Just so you know, I’ve lost 3 chances to get the perfect fluffy jumper. First from h&m (and it was the Gisele Bündchen collection!), the second was from Stradivarius (and it was on sale for only $20!), and the third was from Topshop (I didn’t really like this one though). The moment I saw this jumper I just had to buy it, without even thinking! Anyway just to warn you, I think you’ll be seeing this jumper a lot! It took me months to have one, so it’s only fair to wear it a lot.

Ps. I love this stripes backdrop so much! Xx

Tell me, have you ever had that piece of clothing or anything that you want so bad?

Wearing: thrifted embroidered shirt, skirt, and bag, Topshop fluffy jumper (sale), Charles & Keith tassel loafers, and Guess chain watch.

One thought on “Fluffy

  1. Pingback: Moodboard: Nude | One Two Thrift

Leave a comment

