Watercress

One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali One Two Thrift | Watercress cafe in Bali

Finding the burger of my dream is kind of hard in Bali. While I have found my favorite place to eat burgers, I still hadn’t found any place with a good fish burger. Until last week.. Enter Watercress. If you follow my instagram, you would know that I have found the one. It was so good I can still taste the mouthwatering grilled mahi mahi burger in my tongue. The mahi mahis were grilled to perfection! The atmosphere was relaxed, the food was great, and the service was friendly. If you come to Bali I totally recommend this place for breakfast, lunch, and even dinner! Watercress is located at Jl. Batu Belig No. 21A, Kerobokan, Kuta, Bali. For more information or to see their menu, you can visit their website here. I’ll be coming back for more!

Leave a comment

