Pure

One Two Thrift | FluffyOne Two Thrift | FluffyOne Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy One Two Thrift | Fluffy

Hi! How’s everyone doing? Hope everyone’s doing well. Time flies so fast, don’t you think? I can’t believe it’s been more than a month since my last post, that devastating post. And I can’t believe university is starting soon and I’m soon moving to Jakarta, away from Bali, away from paradise. Hence June is mostly about exploring everything that Bali has to offer.

The weather was so beautiful outside so I decided to wear white on white. I have always loved a good total white look and in my opinion, it screams summer. I really love this top I got for $2. You can’t see it in the photos, but the print is actually glittery. It’s white, it’s printed, and it glitters! What’s not to love? I wore it with also $2 linen skirt. Ah the beauty of thrifting. The skirt has an eyelet lace on the hips and eyelet detailing on the hem. It flows as the wind blows it. Now if I can just jump to the pool..

Wearing: thrifted skirt and Morgan de Toi top, Forever 21 stack rings, and Tag Heuer watch

One thought on “Pure

Leave a comment

